PDA

View Full Version : Hello all=)

Theeda
08-17-2003, 09:24 PM
Hi my name is Theeda, I am a 65 enc with current 196 aa, I was in Mythic Legion till they started having problems, as I am sure most heard already. My reason for this post is an interest in being a member of Hoss. I really hate boards and filling out applications, only cause I am limited on time. I'll be honest right now I work 2 jobs, but I am elemental flagged and was able to raid at least 3 times a week with Mythic. My hours get cut in September so hopefully more time for EQ. I have a few friends in Hoss <waves> and I don't think I have any enemies lol, since I have the crack they all want=P~~ Anyways I would like for someone to get back to me on whether you are recruiting enchanters or not. I have been playing eq for about 3 years now, and I enjoy raiding and smaller groups, I just hate soloing.....this is a MMRPG isn't it?? here is my email addy theda_hansler@hotmail.com
I would love if someone can get back to me with more specifics pls, I'm a simple girl just trying to hang with friends=)

Theeda Silentheart

aed
08-18-2003, 02:37 AM
http://www.hossguild.com/new/recruiting.php

Go there for specifics on how to write your application.

/aed

Buazag Bonesteel
08-18-2003, 08:08 AM
Hi Theeda I lub :)

Only grouped with you a few times here and there over the years.....but apparently you stood out enough that I remember those times :p

Good chanter and good people :p

Crimsonbanshee
08-18-2003, 02:58 PM
^^ but that is coming from the grand assmaster /duck sorry buaz heh

Kattoo Tacit
08-18-2003, 03:24 PM
She is from Canada =\

Tilea
08-18-2003, 04:27 PM
Canadian chicks kick ass

Lola
08-18-2003, 04:40 PM
I'm a simple girl just trying to hang with friends=)

I'm sorry, Hoss is only open to incredibly complex women looking for male attention.

Vinen
08-18-2003, 04:51 PM
Originally posted by Lola
I'm sorry, Hoss is only open to incredibly complex women looking for male attention.