PDA

View Full Version : Here ya go

Uggme
08-22-2004, 05:48 PM
Just to clear things up:

Yes I am the real Uggme, and yes I have deguilded. I'm sorry I didn't say anything when it happened. I couldn't think of anything to say... other than Hoss isn't where I should/want to be any more.

Ever since my playtime fell I began to notice that It was very hard to keep up. After I graduated my playtime fell dramatically (because I was working till 10:30pm est). It was then that I figured my EQ time has ended. and so, I posted that I was quitting EQ and possibly selling.

Well, time went by and and the account became inactive. I began talking to someone in game about selling Uggme for a decent amount of cash... then I talked to my buddies here in Tampa that play on druzzil. There we chatted and I told them about how I just want to have fun with the game if I can at all salvage it. I told them how I wished I could contribute to raids again. They Said SoG could use me again, like they could when I first joined. Also, I would have the aadvantage of a DKP system and could raid when I want to and decide what loot I wanted. I figured it was the best chance I had at still enjoying a game I had once before.

So, now we are here. I joined SoG to have fun with my buds with no stress of serious commitment. I still think all of you are fantastic, and an amazingly cool bunch. I even hope we can do some more grouping in the future.

Hoss just isn't for me any more... and there's really nothing I can do about it any more. I never wanted to be a weight to the guild... and that's what I became.

Good luck folks! I look forward to you guys breaking new barriers on Druzzil Ro. Keep it up!

Uggme Smash
Fatass ex-Hoss warrior

Nallick
08-22-2004, 10:12 PM
Bleh

Vinilaa
08-23-2004, 02:35 AM
See ya Uggme...

Aundine
08-23-2004, 05:00 AM
Good luck, Uggme! Don't be a stranger.

-Aundine

Kirynos
08-23-2004, 09:35 AM
Be safe Uggme

Aindayen
08-23-2004, 11:41 AM