PDA

View Full Version : Who....

Phaera
11-05-2001, 09:55 PM
Is the person that's most inspired you in EQ? And why?

jgable
11-05-2001, 10:04 PM
falorn and falnor 57 cleric and 55 necro

RL friend who helped me at lvl 20 giveing me a ghoulbane for a wedding gift, he was 52/52 at the time.

he was the one who told me stories of hoss and there great people. sadly now he quit but im sure he will be back.

Kurbi
11-05-2001, 10:20 PM
I started playing with a buncha
people from work. :D
They stopped playing though mostly
before i got moved to Druzz

lasomb the large
11-05-2001, 10:25 PM
alc - funner than the rest of the bozos i met

Elidroth
11-05-2001, 11:55 PM
Biggnose

Not sure why.. just did. Always been very cool.. back to the Fennin days..

Famor
11-06-2001, 02:40 AM
Orrlaar - no one else can compare to him. He got me started and he made everything fun.

Vinilaa
11-06-2001, 06:45 AM
Ternada - a very long time ago when I was a newb in Neriak Ternada helped me find my way around and gave me a couple gold for clothes (shocking I know). This was before she founded Pretentious Malevolent Sisters.

Dravith - was the best SK I ever knew. I miss him.

Phaera - this sexy paly chick just makes the game fun for everyone who knows her

Sirensa - Cracks me up! Sebilis and KC would not have been as fun w/o her!

Andaas - well just because!

Drakky - xoxoxoxoxoxoxo

Aularas - (censored)

Those are really just the highlights, there are many others.

Torrid
11-06-2001, 08:12 AM
No one. I inspire myself.

Elidroth
11-06-2001, 10:45 AM
Thought you had a self-image problem Torrid.. Glad to see that it's fixed now :D

Elidroth

Clavicus
11-06-2001, 11:38 AM
Brave, brave, Sir Graccus....

who desperately needed a minstrel to sing tales of his glory...

"when danger reared its ugly head, he bravely turned his tale & fled"

(basically he was fun to tease)

Eomer
11-06-2001, 11:48 AM