PDA

View Full Version : history?

zagzal
07-11-2002, 08:57 AM
Do you guys have any history of the guild? who started? when did you start? How? why? Who are the orginal members? blah blah blah ...

I rember when I was a noob I saw a troll sk running to grobb and I never saw another person from hoss untill like lvl 45.

If you guys are to busy no problem but I think it would be cool to see sometype of history of your guild.

-zagzal

Tryss
07-11-2002, 09:11 AM
I believe Jimmy founded Hoss. He started it on Sol Ro and was not able to make the serversplit onto DRo.

Well, he is kind of bitter now.

Phaera
07-11-2002, 09:18 AM
Card has/had a really good post answering that. I *think* it's on the Druzzil Ro board somewhere. I'll have to look.

Tilea
07-11-2002, 09:45 AM
Well the TRUE Hoss history didn't begin until I joined last September, to be honest :)

zagzal
07-11-2002, 09:49 AM
thanks much for the quick answers =) Like I said I rember when i was about lvl 5-or 10 I heard of Hoss from a RL friend he got me started playing the game. He would say. "Hoss is so Uber you won't ever see any of them" (which was true btw)

I also rember when I was a noob me and friends would say stuff like" I bet a hoss druid and Hoss cleric could kite Cazic Thule and kill him" lol

Zarxen
07-11-2002, 09:55 AM
Lola, Torrid, Karendra, Syana, Sirensa, Cardinal, Storme would know much about the roots of this guild as a few others.