PDA

View Full Version : Nothing to read here! Just stealth PLing post count!

Peotr
08-06-2003, 11:54 PM
I am powerleveling my post count - because I think PL'ing postcounts is immature, and I've never done it before, and for some reason I want bright, flashy, twirly stars.

And I want a Vette.

-- Peotr

Peotr
08-06-2003, 11:55 PM
So far, so good.

Peotr
08-06-2003, 11:56 PM
My evil plan goes undetected!

Peotr
08-06-2003, 11:57 PM
*rubs hands gleefully*

Soon, bright spinning stars shall be MINE!

MINE!

AAAAAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!

Peotr
08-07-2003, 12:03 AM
Since no one is reading this thread, I would like to take the time to say a few things that have been on my mind::

1) My penis is incredibly small.

2) I have no life, so my penis size is irrelevant.

3) From this comes the saying, "Having no life means never having to say you're sorry about your small penis."

4) Abstract proof of no life is that I am posting to a board that no one reads in an effort to stealthfully powerlevel my post count and eventually take over the world. Once I have the highest post count dogs will like me, children will love me, and chicks will crave my attention. And then - THEN - well... I'll have to invest in one of those Swedish penis pumps, because my penis is actually really fucking small. But first, POST COUNT MUST GO UP!

Peotr
08-07-2003, 12:04 AM
This is working really well!

I may have to stop to masturbate.

Peotr
08-07-2003, 12:06 AM

. . .

. . . .

Aaaah! That was good. 30 seconds.

Peotr
08-07-2003, 12:08 AM
A modest goal - tonight, I shall reach 100, and then rest.

I will dream about attention-craving chicks, about healing so well that someone tells me, "Hey, good job on the healing, Peotr!" and about a new surgical method that dramatically increases penis size, but only if your penis is small to begin with. I will have a Corvette, and life will be good.

Peotr
08-07-2003, 12:13 AM
I AM A FUCKING GENIUS!

I AM FUCKING AMAZING!