Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 LastLast

Thread: history?

history?

Do you guys have any history of the guild? who started? when did you start? How? why? Who are the orginal members? blah blah blah ...

I rember when I was a noob I saw a troll sk running to grobb and I never saw another person from hoss untill like lvl 45.

If you guys are to busy no problem but I think it would be cool to see sometype of history of your guild.

-zagzal

Founder...

I believe Jimmy founded Hoss. He started it on Sol Ro and was not able to make the serversplit onto DRo.

Well, he is kind of bitter now.

Card has/had a really good post answering that. I *think* it's on the Druzzil Ro board somewhere. I'll have to look.

Well the TRUE Hoss history didn't begin until I joined last September, to be honest

thanks much for the quick answers =) Like I said I rember when i was about lvl 5-or 10 I heard of Hoss from a RL friend he got me started playing the game. He would say. "Hoss is so Uber you won't ever see any of them" (which was true btw)

I also rember when I was a noob me and friends would say stuff like" I bet a hoss druid and Hoss cleric could kite Cazic Thule and kill him" lol

Lola, Torrid, Karendra, Syana, Sirensa, Cardinal, Storme would know much about the roots of this guild as a few others.

I remember when I was in seekers and we moved to Druzzil and Hoss moved around the same time( which was around the time druzzil just started) and we met a good deal of hoss members. They were very small at the time, but they were also very powerful and known to do things that were challenging with a small crew. I believe the raid crews they had consisted of 2 to 3 groups. Of those original members some have retired and some are still around . Atm I believe Cardinal, Lola and Storme are probably the oldest HOSS members that are still around. Edit and I think Karendra is playing again but I am not sure as I am not online