Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Thread: Zangeif?

Zangeif?

I see you browsing the board right now. Is this the original zangeif / chairstmas halfling?

Probably the NI one.

Heh heh, I remember Zang's rogue. Megga Man or however the hell he spelled it.

Yeah that's the one, hehehe He looked like a big ol christmas ornament.

Haha not the Zangeif that was in hoss....not gunna go into a detailed history but I started playing Zang again when he was level 53 i believe mid kunark. Traded a 52 half elf warrior on ECI with a RL friend who was the "real" zangeif.

*EDIT*

GMs nerfed megga's last name about a year and a half ago I was pissed hehe

Hoss / EQ
    real zangeif as in the one from long long long time ago in seekers or the one after that? I think there's been 3...
    Where be my muffins =(

The one in seekers is the one I knew. Didn't know there was a hoss incarnation.

props to zang lugg and rektar~~

/shrug.....he said he was in hoss for a short time, but like I said I was on ECi

Pretty sure there has only been 2 unless original sold and then got Zang back before we traded.

Original had a necro named miragal (sp?) that he got to level 58 in like 2 weeks towards the end of velious....think that was the end of his EQ career.

Whats up shik?

The original Zang was great, he was a good friend of mine, I remember him guesting me on some Knights of Crimson Spire raids way back on Fennin before he joined seekers. Yes I remember he was guesting with Hoss around the time they first moved here. I believe Drakky was still in seekers at the time. But yeah original Zang is a classic warrior one of the all time best.

The old warriors back then were a alot of fun, even back then the warrior ego's were huge=P. Lugg and Drakky were allways going at it with each other. Those old fights in raptor island with those 2 were classic.

lol
    lugg vs drakky was classic but at the end of the day i think it was all in good fun~